WordPress 2.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (1397 entries)

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh: 对不起，这篇文章已关闭评论。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 对不起，您必须登录后才可以发表评论。

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: 错误：您需要填写姓名和电子邮件这两项。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh: 错误：无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Error: please type a comment.
zh: 错误：您需要填写评论内容。

en: This user has elected to delete their account and the content is no longer available.
zh: 这个用户已经决定删除他们的帐户，其内容已不复存在。

en: This blog has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your blog, please contact <a href="mailto:support@{%1$s}">support@{%1$s}</a>.
zh: 这个博客还没有激活。如果你在激活博客时遇到任何问题，请联系 <a href="mailto:support@{%1$s}">support@{%1$s}</a>。

en: This blog has been archived or suspended.
zh: 这个博客已经被归档或吊销。

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
zh: 好像没有新的邮件。

en: Activation Key Required
zh: 需要启用激活匙

en: Activation Key:
zh: 激活钥匙：

en: Activate &raquo;
zh: 激活 &raquo;

en: <h2>Your account is now active!</h2>
zh: <h2>你的帐号已被激活！</h2>

en: <p class="lead-in">Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">login</a> to the site using your chosen username of "%2$s".  Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.</p>
zh: <p class="lead-in">你的帐户已被激活。现在你可以用你选定的用户名"%2$s"来<a href="%1$s">登陆</a>本站。请到你的电子邮件信箱  %3$s 去查看密码和登陆指示。如果你没有收到这样的一封电邮，请检查你的垃圾信文件夹。假如在一个小时内你还是没有收到，你可以<a href="%4$s">重设密码</a>。</p>

en: <p class="lead-in">Your blog at <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is active. You may now login to your blog using your chosen username of "%3$s".  Please check your email inbox at %4$s for your password and login instructions.  If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder.  If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%5$s">reset your password</a>.</p>
zh: <p class="lead-in">你在<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>上的博客已被激活。现在你可以用你选定的用户名 "%3$s"登陆到你的博客。请到你的电子邮件信箱 %4$s 查看你的密码和登陆指示。如果你没有收到这样的一封电邮，请检查你的垃圾信文件夹。假如在一个小时内你还是没有收到，你可以<a href="%5$s">重设密码</a>。</p>

en: Your account is now active!
zh: 你的帐号已被激活！

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Your account is now activate. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Login</a>
zh: 你的帐户已被激活。 <a href="%1$s">查看你的博客</a> 或 <a href="%2$s">管理登陆</a>

en: Your account is now activate. <a href="%1$s">Login</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
zh: 你的帐户已被激活。 <a href="%1$s">管理登陆</a> 或回到<a href="%2$s">首页</a>。

en: Blog Name:
zh: 博客名称：

en: Blog Domain:
zh: 博客域名：

en: Your address will be
zh: 你的地址将是

en: domain.
zh: 域名。

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed so choose carefully!)
zh: 必须要有四个以上的字符，只允许字母和数字。因为将来不可以再更改，你可要仔细选择）

en: Privacy:
zh: 隐私：

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only.)
zh: （必须有四个以上的字符，只允许是字母和数字）

en: (We&#8217;ll send your password to this address, so <strong>triple-check it</strong>.)
zh: （我们会将你的密码寄到这个电邮地址，请<strong>多次确认</strong>它。

en: Get <em>another</em> %s blog in seconds
zh: 瞬间新建<em>另一个</em> %s博客

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
zh: 出现错误，请改正以下表格的相关项目，然后再试一次。

en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another blog to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of blogs you can have, so create to your heart's content, but blog responsibly.
zh: 欢迎再次光临， %s。填写以下表单，你又可以<strong>新加另一个博客到你的帐户上去</strong>。我们并没有设定你可以拥有多少博客的上限，你想要多少就可以创建多少。不过，你的博客你做主，而且发文责任自负。

en: Here are the blogs you already have:
zh: 下列是你已开设的博客：

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great blog domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
zh: 如果你不准备使用一个好的博客域名，别的用户会要的。有机会还是抓一个吧。

en: Create Blog &raquo;
zh: 创建新博客 &raquo;

en: %s Is Yours
zh: %s 就归你了

en: <a href="http://%1$s">http://%2$s</a> is your new blog.  <a href="%3$s">Login</a> as "%4$s" using your existing password.
zh: <a href="http://%1$s">http://%2$s</a> 就是你的新博客。用你现有的用户名"%4$s"和密码来<a href="%3$s">登陆</a>。

en: Get your own %s account in seconds
zh: 瞬间生成你自己的 %s帐户

en: Fill out this one-step form and you'll be blogging seconds later!
zh: 填写这“一步到位”的申请表单，你就可以马上开始博客了。

en: Gimme a blog!
zh: 给我一个博客

en: Just a username, please.
zh: 仅需一个用户名，谢谢！

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: %s Is Your New Username
zh: %s 就是你的新用户名

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh: 但是，在你开始使用之前，<strong>先请你激活你的新用户名</strong>。

en: Check your inbox at <strong>%1$s</strong> and click the link given.
zh: 查看你的<strong>%1$s</strong>电邮收件箱，然后点击你所给的激活链接。

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh: 如果你在两天之内没有激活你的用户名，你不得不需要再次申请一次。

en: Signup &raquo;
zh: 申请 &raquo;

en: But, before you can start using your blog, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh: 但是，在你开始使用之前，<strong>先请你激活你的新博客</strong>。

en: Check your inbox at <strong>%s</strong> and click the link given.
zh: 查看你的<strong>%s</strong>电邮收件箱，然后点击你所给的激活链接。

en: If you do not activate your blog within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh: 如果你在两天之内没有激活你的博客，你不得不需要再次申请一次。

en: <p><em>The blog you were looking for, <strong>%s</strong> doesn't exist but you can create it now!</em></p>
zh: <p><em>你查看的博客 <strong>%s</strong> 并不存在，不过你可以现在就创建它！</em></p>

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You must <a style="color: #fff;" href='http://www.google.com/cookies.html'>enable cookies</a> to use this site.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong> 要正常使用该站，你必须<a style="color: #fff;" href='http://www.google.com/cookies.html'>启用 Cookies</a>。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username field is empty.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：没有填写用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The e-mail field is empty.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：没有填写电子邮件。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username / e-mail combination.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：错误的用户名和电子邮件组合。

en: Someone has asked to reset the password for the following site and username.
zh: 有人要求重设下面这个网站和帐号的登录密码。

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en: To reset your password visit the following address, otherwise just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如果您确实需要重设您的登录密码，请访问下面的链接。否则，不要理会这封邮件，您的密码不会被改动。

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: [%s] 密码重设

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh: 电子邮件未能被发送。

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
zh: 可能是因为您的服务器禁用了 mail() 功能。

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh: 对不起，验证码无效。

en: Lost Password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Please enter your username and e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.
zh: 请输入您的用户名和电子邮箱地址，我们会把新的密码发到您的电子邮箱里。

en: E-mail:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Get New Password &raquo;
zh: 获得新密码 &raquo;

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Are you lost?
zh: 走错地方了？

en: Back to %s
zh: 返回 %s

en: Password: %s
zh: 密码：%s

en: [%s] Your new password
zh: [%s] 您的新密码

en: Your session has expired.
zh: 您的登录已超时。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password field is empty.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：没有填写密码。

en: Successfully logged you out.
zh: 成功登出。

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 目前不允许新用户注册。

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh: 请登录您的邮箱查看电子邮件，并点击其中的确认链接。

en: Check your e-mail for your new password.
zh: 请登录您的邮箱查看电子邮件，您的新密码就在电子邮件中。

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
zh: 注册成功。请检查您的邮箱。

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Password Lost and Found
zh: 密码找回页面

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Site Admin
zh: 网站管理

en: %1$s %2$d
zh: %2$d年%1$05s

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: View posts for %1$s %2$s
zh: 查看%2$s年%1$05s月的文章

en: Visual
zh: 可视化

en: Code
zh: 源代码

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: Comments on: %s
zh: 《%s》的评论

en: Comments for %s searching on %s
zh: 搜索 %s 于%s之中 的评论

en: Comments for %s
zh: %s 的评论

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh: %2$s 对《%1$s》的评论

en: By: %s
zh: %s

en: Visit author homepage
zh: 访问作者主页

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh: 缺少样式表。

en: File not readable.
zh: 文件不可读。

en: Template is missing.
zh: 模板丢失。

en: Protected: %s
zh: 已保护：%s

en: Private: %s
zh: 私人文章：%s

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 被密码保护的文章没有摘录。

en: Pages:
zh: 页：

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 缺少附件

en: This post is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh: 这篇文章已被密码保护。请在这里输入密码：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Seriously malformed HTML removed
zh: 严重错误的 HTML 已被清除

en: Removed <code>&lt;%1$s%2$s&gt</code> tag
zh: 删除 <code>&lt;%1$s%2$s&gt</code> 代码

en: All attributes removed from &lt;%s&gt; tag
zh: 所有属性已从 &lt;%s&gt; 代码中删除

en: Attribute <code>%1$s</code> removed from <code>&lt;%2$s&gt;</code> tag
zh: 属性 <code>%1$s</code> 已从 <code>&lt;%2$s&gt;</code> 代码中删除

en: Attribute <code>%1$s</code> removed from <code>&lt;%2$s&gt;</code> tag due to illegal value
zh: 属性 <code>%1$s</code> 已从 <code>&lt;%2$s&gt;</code> 代码中删除基于非法值的原因

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：无效的用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Incorrect password.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：错误的密码。

en: New comment on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 您的文章#%1$s "%2$s"有新的新评论

en: Author : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 作者：%1$s（IP: %2$s，%3$s）

en: E-mail : %s
zh: 电子邮件：%s

en: URL    : %s
zh: 网址：%s

en: Comment:
zh: 评论：

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh: 在这里可以看到全部评论：

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 评论："%2$s"

en: New trackback on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 您的#%1$s号文章“%2$s”有新的 Trackback

en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 网站：%1$s（IP: %2$s，%3$s）

en: Excerpt:
zh: 摘要：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh: 在这里可以看到全部 Trackback：

en: New pingback on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 您的#%1$s号文章“%2$s”有新的 Pingback

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh: 在这里可以看到全部 Pingback：

en: Delete it: %s
zh: 删除评论：%s

en: Spam it: %s
zh: 标记为垃圾评论：%s

en: A new comment on the post #%1$s "%2$s" is waiting for your approval
zh: #%1$s "%2$s"有一条新评论等待您的批准

en: Approve it: %s
zh: 审核通过：%s

en: Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh: 现在有%s条评论等待批准。请访问审核评论页面：

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 请审查"%2$s"

en: New user registration on your blog %s:
zh: 您的 %s 的新注册用户：

en: E-mail: %s
zh: 电子邮件：%s

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh: [%s] 新用户注册

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh: [%s] 您的用户名和密码

en: That user does not exist.
zh: 该用户不存在。

en: Please enter a username
zh: 请填写一个用户名

en: Only letters and numbers allowed
zh: 仅允许字母和数字

en: That username is not allowed
zh: 这个用户名被禁止使用

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
zh: 你不能够使用这个电邮来申请。因为某些同一域名的电邮给我们带来了一些麻烦，所以我们已禁止该电邮地址。敬请使用另一个服务商提供给你的电邮。

en: Username must be at least 4 characters
zh: 用户名必须至少要4个字符以上

en: Sorry, usernames may not contain the character '_'!
zh: 抱歉，用户名不可以含有 '_' 字符！

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh: 抱歉，用户名中必须要有字母！

en: Please enter a correct email address
zh: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
zh: 抱歉，这个电子邮件地址不允许！

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh: 抱歉，这个用户名已经存在！

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh: 抱歉，这个电邮地址已被别的用户使用过了！

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
zh: 这个用户名现已被保留，它可能会在未来的几天后释放供申请。

en: username and email used
zh: 用过的用户名和密码

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
zh: 这个电邮地址已被使用。请检查电邮收件箱里的激活邮件。若无激活行为，这个电邮地址会在未来几天后再次可用。

en: Please enter a blog name
zh: 请输入一个博客名称

en: That name is not allowed
zh: 这个名字不被允许

en: Blog name must be at least 4 characters
zh: 博客名必须至少4个字符以上

en: Sorry, blog names may not contain the character '_'!
zh: 抱歉，博客名不可以含有 '_' 字符！

en: Sorry, blog names must have letters too!
zh: 抱歉，博客名必须也含有字母！

en: Please enter a blog title
zh: 请输入一个博客标题

en: Sorry, that blog already exists!
zh: 抱歉，该博客已存在！

en: Sorry, that blog is reserved!
zh: 抱歉，该博客已被保留！

en: That blog is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
zh: 这个博客名现已被保留，它可能会在未来的几天后释放供申请。

en: To activate your blog, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your blog here:
    
    %s
zh: 请点击如下链接来激活你的博客：
    
    %s
    
    激活后，你会再收到含有登陆信息的*另一封电邮*。
    
    激活后，你可以到下列网址访问你的博客：
    
    %s

en: Activate %s
zh: 激活 %s

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
zh: 请点击如下链接来激活你的帐户：
    
    %s
    
    激活后，你会再收到含有登陆信息的*另一封电邮*。

en: Invalid activation key.
zh: 无效的激活钥匙。

en: The blog is already active.
zh: 这博客已经被激活。

en: Could not create user
zh: 无法创建用户。

en: That username is already activated.
zh: 该用户已经被激活。

en: Blog already exists.
zh: 博客已存在。

en: Could not create blog.
zh: 无法创建博客。

en: <h1>Already Installed</h1><p>You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.</p>
zh: <h1>已经安装</h1><p>貌似您已经安装过 WordPress 了。如果您要重装 WordPress，请清空你的旧数据库先。</p>

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Blogroll
zh: 链接

en: Welcome to <a href="SITE_URL">SITE_NAME</a>. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
zh: 欢迎使用<a href="SITE_URL">SITE_NAME</a>。这是您的第一篇文章。您可以编辑它或是删除它，然后开始写您自己的博客文章。

en: This is an example of a WordPress page, you could edit this to put information about yourself or your site so readers know where you are coming from. You can create as many pages like this one or sub-pages as you like and manage all of your content inside of WordPress.
zh: 这里是<strong>关于</strong>页面，是一个 WordPress 页面范例。您可以编辑本页面，写上您和网站的基本信息以便读者能了解您。您可以创建任意多的页面和子页面，WordPress 会帮你管理这些内容。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Mr WordPress
zh: WordPress

en: New %1$s Blog: %2$s
zh: 新 %1$s 博客：%2$s

en: Dear User,
    
    Your new account is setup.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    SITE_NAME
zh: 亲爱的用户：
    
    你的新帐户已经生成。
    
    你可以运用以下信息来登陆：
    用户名： USERNAME
    密码： PASSWORD
    
    多谢！
    
    --The WordPress Team
    SITE_NAME

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
zh: 新 %1$s 用户：%2$s

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: % Comments
zh: %条评论

en: No Comments
zh: 没有评论

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1条评论

en: Enter your password to view comments
zh: 要查看评论请输入密码

en: Comment on %s
zh: “%s”的评论

en: Visit %s's website
zh: 访问 %s 的网站

en: Posts by %s
zh: %s 发布

en: Last updated
zh: 更新于

en: Last updated: %s
zh: 最后更新：%s

en: Bookmarks
zh: 链接

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: S_Sunday_initial
zh: 日

en: M_Monday_initial
zh: 一

en: T_Tuesday_initial
zh: 二

en: W_Wednesday_initial
zh: 三

en: T_Thursday_initial
zh: 四

en: F_Friday_initial
zh: 五

en: S_Saturday_initial
zh: 六

en: January
zh: 1月

en: February
zh: 2月

en: March
zh: 3月

en: April
zh: 4月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 6月

en: July
zh: 7月

en: August
zh: 8月

en: September
zh: 9月

en: October
zh: 10月

en: November
zh: 11月

en: December
zh: 12月

en: Jan_January_abbreviation
zh: Jan

en: Feb_February_abbreviation
zh: Feb

en: Mar_March_abbreviation
zh: Mar

en: Apr_April_abbreviation
zh: Apr

en: May_May_abbreviation
zh: May

en: Jun_June_abbreviation
zh: Jun

en: Jul_July_abbreviation
zh: Jul

en: Aug_August_abbreviation
zh: Aug

en: Sep_September_abbreviation
zh: Sep

en: Oct_October_abbreviation
zh: Oct

en: Nov_November_abbreviation
zh: Nov

en: Dec_December_abbreviation
zh: Dec

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: None
zh: 无

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh: 查看%s下的所有文章

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh: %s分类 feed

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 显示%s的所有文章

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: No categories
zh: 无分类

en: POP3 connect:
zh: POP3 服务器：

en: No server specified
zh: 没指定服务器

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: POP3 user:
zh: POP3 用户名：

en: no login ID submitted
zh: 没收到登录 ID

en: connection not established
zh: 无法建立连接

en: POP3 pass:
zh: POP3 密码：

en: No password submitted
zh: 未提交密码

en: No connection to server
zh: 无法连接到服务器

en: No login ID submitted
zh: 没收到登录名

en: No server banner
zh: 没有服务器消息

en: abort
zh: 中止

en: apop authentication failed
zh: apop 认证失败

en: Premature end of list
zh: 遇到列表尾

en: Empty command string
zh: 空白命令

en: connection does not exist
zh: 连接不存在

en: No msg number submitted
zh: 没有提交信息编号

en: Command failed
zh: 命令失败

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you've already said that!
zh: 发现重复的评论；好像您已经发布过这条评论了！

en: You are posting comments too quickly.  Slow down.
zh: 距离您上次发表评论的间隔时间太短了，请稍后再发表评论。

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh: %s 是被保护的 WP 选项，也许不能被修改

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh: 无法建立目录%s。是否上级目录不可写？

en: Empty filename
zh: 文件名为空

en: Invalid file type
zh: 无效的文件类型

en: Could not write file %s
zh: 无法写入文件%s。

en: Are you sure you want to edit this attachment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要编辑这个附件：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to add this category?
zh: 您确定要添加这个分类吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要删除这个分类：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this category: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要编辑这个分类：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要删除这条评论：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to unapprove this comment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要不允许这条评论通过：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to approve this comment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要允许这条评论通过：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this comment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要编辑这条评论：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to bulk modify comments?
zh: 您确定要批量修改评论吗？

en: Are you sure you want to moderate comments?
zh: 您确定要缓冲这条评论？

en: Are you sure you want to add this bookmark?
zh: 您确定要添加这个书签？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this bookmark: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要删除这个书签：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this bookmark: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要编辑这个书签：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to bulk modify bookmarks?
zh: 您确定要批量修改书签？

en: Are you sure you want to add this page?
zh: 您确定要添加这个页面？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要删除这个页面：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this page: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要编辑这个页面：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this plugin file: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要编辑这个插件文件：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to activate this plugin: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要启用这个插件：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate this plugin: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要禁用这个插件：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to add this post?
zh: 您确定要添加这篇文章？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要删除这篇文章：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this post: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要编辑这篇文章：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to add this user?
zh: 您确定要添加这个用户？

en: Are you sure you want to delete users?
zh: 您确定要删除这个用户？

en: Are you sure you want to bulk modify users?
zh: 您确定要批量修改用户？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this user: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要编辑这个用户：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to modify the profile for: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要修改这个用户的配置：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to edit your settings?
zh: 您确定要编辑您的设置？

en: Are you sure you want to change your permalink structure to: %s?
zh: 您确定要修改您的固定链接格式为：%s？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this file: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要编辑这个文件：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this theme file: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要编辑这个模板文件：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to switch to this theme: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确定要转用这个模板：&quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 您确定要这样做吗？

en: WordPress Confirmation
zh: WordPress 确认对话框

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 错误

en: Once Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Once Daily
zh: 每天

en: Error: %response%
zh: 错误：%response%

en: Saved at %time%.
zh: 保存于

en: Saving Draft...
zh: 正在保存草稿...

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh: 您无权执行此项操作。

en: Something strange happened.  Try refreshing the page.
zh: 出错了。请刷新本页。

en: Slow down, I'm still sending your data!
zh: 慢一点，数据仍在传送中！

en: Jump to new item
zh: 跳转到新项目

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %thing%?
zh: 您确定要删除 %thing% ？

en: open
zh: 打开

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: click-down and drag to move this box
zh: 按下鼠标左键然后拖动即可移动这个模块

en: click to %toggle% this box
zh: 点击即可展开或收缩这个模块

en: use the arrow keys to move this box
zh: 使用键盘上的方向键移动这个模块

en: , or press the enter key to %toggle% it
zh: ，使用回车键可以展开/收缩它。

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Separate multiple categories with commas.
zh: 多个类别请用英文逗号隔开。

en: Browse your files
zh: 浏览您的文件

en: &laquo; Back
zh: &laquo; 后退

en: Direct link to file
zh: 直接链接到文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Full size
zh: 原始图片

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Show:
zh: 显示：

en: Link to:
zh: 链接到：

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Send to editor &raquo;
zh: 发送到编辑器 &raquo;

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Save &raquo;
zh: 保存 &raquo;

en: Are you sure you want to delete the file '%title%'?
    Click ok to delete or cancel to go back.
zh: 您确定要删除文件 '%title%'？
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh: 保密评论：要查看请输入密码。

en: Rich Editor Help
zh: 可视化编辑帮助

en: Basics of Rich Editing
zh: 可视化编辑使用基础

en: Basics
zh: 基本资料

en: Advanced use of the Rich Editor
zh: 可视化编辑使用进阶

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Hotkeys
zh: 热键

en: About the software
zh: 关于本软件

en: Rich Editing Basics
zh: 可视化编辑基础教程

en: <em>Rich editing</em>, also called WYSIWYG for What You See Is What You Get, means your text is formatted as you type. The rich editor creates HTML code behind the scenes while you concentrate on writing. Font styles, links and images all appear approximately as they will on the internet.
zh: <em>可视化编辑</em>，又叫做WYSIWYG (What You See Is What You Get，所见即所得)，意味着您在打字的同时即可看到最终显示效果，就像在 Word 里一样。可视化编辑器在后台为您生成 html 代码，以便您能专心于写作。字体效果，链接，图片都将直接显示在编辑器中，和最终展示在 blog 上的效果一样。

en: WordPress includes a rich HTML editor that works well in most web browsers used today. It is powerful but it has limitations. Pasting text from other word processors may not give the results you expect. If you do not like the way the rich editor works, you may turn it off in the Your Profile and Personal Options form, under Users in the admin menu.
zh: WordPress 内置了 TinyMCE 这个几乎兼容所有浏览器的可视化编辑器。它功能强大但也有局限性。比如，直接从别的文字处理软件复制文本过来可能达不到您期望的结果。如果您并不喜欢这个可视化编辑器，您可以在您的档案设置中选择普通编辑界面。

en: Advanced Rich Editing
zh: 可视化编辑高级教程

en: Images and Attachments
zh: 图像和其他文件

en: There is a button in the editor toolbar for inserting images that are already hosted somewhere on the internet. If you have a URL for an image, click this button and enter the URL in the box which appears.
zh: 编辑器工具栏上有一个“插入图片”按钮，用于插入互联网上的图片。只要你有这个图片的地址，点击这个按钮然后在弹出的对话框中输入图片地址即可。

en: If you need to upload an image or sound file from your computer, you can use the uploading tool below the editor. The tool will attempt to create a thumbnail-sized image when you upload an image. To insert your uploaded image into the post, first click on the thumbnail to reveal a menu of options. Clicking on a "Using.." or "Linked..." option will change that option. For instance, you might want to use the thumbnail in the post and link it to a page showing the original with a caption. When you have selected the options you like, click "Send to Editor" and your image or file will appear in the post you are editing.
zh: 如果您需要上传您的电脑中的图片或者音频文件，那么您可以使用编辑器下方的上传工具。如果您上传的是图片文件，WordPress 将为该图片创建一个缩略图。上传完毕后，您可以看到该图片文件以缩略图的形式显示在上传工具里。点击它将会显示一个选项框，如果您想调整选项，只要在该选项上单击一下就可以了。比如，您希望文章中显示该图片的缩略图，并链接该图片的独立页面，那么您可以在弹出的选项框中进行设置。当您设置完毕后，只要点击“发送到编辑器”按钮，您的图片或文件就会被发送到您的可视化编辑器并立即显示出最终效果来。

en: HTML in the Rich Editor
zh: 可视化编辑器中的 HTML

en: Any HTML entered directly into the rich editor will show up as text when the post is viewed. What you see is what you get. When you want to include HTML elements that cannot be generated with the toolbar buttons, you must enter it by hand in the HTML editor. Examples are tables and &lt;code&gt;. To do this, click the HTML button and edit the code, then click Update. If the code is valid and understood by the editor, you should see it rendered immediately.
zh: 所有直接输入到可视化编辑器里的 html 标签都会在文章里被直接显示出来。所见即所得嘛。如果您想在文章中插入一些 html 标签，而这些标签无法使用工具栏按钮创建，那么您必须在代码编辑器中手工输入它们。例如，表格需要用到的标签以及&lt;code&gt;都需要手工输入。您只要点击“代码”按钮即可切换到代码编辑器，修改好后切换回可视化编辑器即可。如果输出的 html 代码是正确的，您将立刻看到显示效果。

en: Writing at Full Speed
zh: 提高编辑速度

en: Rather than reaching for your mouse to click on the toolbar, use these access keys. Windows and Linux use Alt+&lt;letter>. Macintosh uses Ctrl+&lt;letter>.
zh: 比起用鼠标点击工具栏，使用这些快捷键显然更方便。Windows 和 Linux 平台下请使用Alt+&lt;letter>，Macintosh 平台下请使用Ctrl+&lt;letter>。

en: Letter
zh: 快捷键

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼写检查

en: Align Left
zh: 左对齐

en: Justify Text
zh: 两端对齐

en: Align Center
zh: 居中

en: Strikethrough
zh: 删除线

en: Align Right
zh: 右对齐

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Insert <span class="anchor">Anchor</span>
zh: 插入<span class="anchor">链接</span>

en: Unlink Anchor
zh: 删除链接

en: Quote/Indent
zh: 引用/缩进

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图片

en: Unquote/Outdent
zh: 解除引用/不缩进

en: Insert "More" Tag
zh: 插入"More"标签

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Edit HTML
zh: 编辑 HTML

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Open Help
zh: 打开帮助

en: About TinyMCE
zh: 关于 TinyMCE

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本：%s

en: TinyMCE is a platform independent web based Javascript HTML WYSIWYG editor control released as Open Source under %sLGPL</a>	by Moxiecode Systems AB. It has the ability to convert HTML TEXTAREA fields or other HTML elements to editor instances.
zh: TinyMCE 是一个跨平台的，基于 Web 的 JavaScript HTML 所见即所得编辑器控件。它是由 Moxiecode Systems AB 开发一个开源软件，以 %sLGPL</a> 协议发布。它可以将包含 html 内容的 TEXTAREA 域或者其他 html 标签转化成编辑器实体。

en: GNU Library General Public Licence
zh: GNU Library General Public 协议

en: Copyright &copy; 2005, <a href="http://www.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">Moxiecode Systems AB</a>, All rights reserved.
zh: Copyright &copy; 2005, <a href="http://www.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">Moxiecode Systems AB</a>，版权所有。

en: For more information about this software visit the <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE website</a>.
zh: 关于本产品的更多信息请访问 <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE 网站</a>。

en: Got Moxie?
zh: 想要 Moxie?

en: Hosted By Sourceforge
zh: 由 Sourceforge 支持

en: Also on freshmeat
zh: 查看 freshmeat

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Blog suspended.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：博客已被吊销。

en: Delete Blog
zh: 删除博客

en: Thank you. Please check your email for a link to confirm your action. Your blog will not be deleted until this link is clicked.
zh: 谢谢您，请查看并点击你将要收到的电邮里的一个链接。若你不点击此链接，你的博客将不会被删除。

en: Thank you for using
zh: 感谢你使用

en: I'm sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
zh: 抱歉，你刚才点击的那个链接已经过时。请选择另一个选项。

en: If you do not want to use your
zh: 如果你不想使用你的

en: Remember, once deleted your blog cannot be restored.
zh: 切记：一旦删除，你的博客不能被复原。

en: I'm sure I want to permanently disable my blog, and I am aware I can never get it back or use %s again.
zh: 我确认我想要永久性地删除我的博客，我也明白我将来不可以再取回和使用该 %s 博客。

en: Delete My Blog Permanently &raquo;
zh: 永久删除“我的博客” &raquo;

en: Update Header &raquo;
zh: 更新标题 &raquo;

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 要查看评论请输入密码。

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: by
zh: 由

en: Edit This
zh: 编辑此文

en: No comments yet.
zh: 还没有评论。

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed for comments on this post.
zh: 评论 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed。

en: TrackBack <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>
zh: Trackback <abbr title="Uniform Resource Identifier">地址</abbr>

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出当前账号

en: (required)
zh: （必填）

en: Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
zh: 对不起，评论已被关闭。

en: Powered by <a href='http://wordpress.org/' title='%s'><strong>WordPress</strong></a>
zh: 基于 <a href='http://wordpress.org/' title='%s'><strong>WordPress</strong></a>

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 基于 WordPress，时代先驱的个人信息发布平台。

en: Comments on %s
zh: &#8220;%s&#8221;中的评论

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: The <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr> to TrackBack this entry is:
zh: 本文的 Trackback <acronym title="Uniform Resource Identifier（统一资源识别符）">地址</acronym>是：

en: Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> allowed:
zh: 自动分行分段，电子邮件地址不会被公开，允许使用的 <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language（超文本标记语言）">HTML</acronym> 标签：

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>
zh: <abbr title="Uniform Resource Identifier">网址</abbr>

en: Your Comment
zh: 您的评论

en: Say It!
zh: 就说这些！

en: Close this window.
zh: 关闭窗口。

en: <cite>Powered by <a href="http://wordpress.org" title="%s"><strong>Wordpress</strong></a></cite>
zh: <cite>基于 <a href="http://wordpress.org" title="%s"><strong>WordPress</strong></a></cite>

en: Filed under:
zh: 归类于：

en: (more...)
zh: （阅读全文...）

en: Comments (0)
zh: 评论（0）

en: Comments (1)
zh: 评论（1）

en: Comments (%)
zh: 评论（%）

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 对不起，没有符合条件的文章。

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Categories:
zh: 分类：

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Archives:
zh: 存档：

en: Meta:
zh: 功能：

en: Syndicate this site using RSS
zh: 订阅本站 RSS

en: The latest comments to all posts in RSS
zh: 所有文章的评论 RSS

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 评论 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: This page validates as XHTML 1.0 Transitional
zh: 本页面符合 XHTML 1.0 Transitional 标准

en: Valid <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>
zh: 标准的 <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh: XML 错误：%1$s 错误发生在第%2$s行

en: WPMU Admin
zh: WPMU 网站管理

en: <p>You do not have permission to access this page.</p>
zh: <p>您无权访问本页面。</p>

en: Options saved.
zh: 设置已被保存。

en: If your browser doesn't start loading the next page automatically click this link:
zh: 假如你的浏览器不能自动调用下一个网页，请点击这里：

en: Next Blogs
zh: 下一个博客

en: All Done!
zh: 搞掂！

en: You can upgrade all the blogs on your site through this page. It works by calling the upgrade script of each blog automatically. Hit the link below to upgrade.
zh: 你可以从这页升级你网站上所有的博客。点击下面这个升级链接，你站上的各个博客的升级代码会逐一自动运行进而将他们全部升级。

en: Upgrade Site
zh: 网站升级

en: Import Blogroll
zh: 导入 Blogroll

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 想欺骗&#8217; 对吗？

en: Import your blogroll from another system
zh: 导入您在其他系统的 blogroll

en: If a program or website you use allows you to export your links or subscriptions as OPML you may import them here.
zh: 如果您以前使用的程序或网站允许您将链接或 feed 订阅导出成 OPML 文件，那么您可以在这里将它们导入。

en: Specify an OPML URL:
zh: 指定要导入的 OPML 文件的网址：

en: Or choose from your local disk:
zh: 或者在您的本地磁盘上的地址：

en: Now select a category you want to put these links in.
zh: 请指定导入的链接存放的分类。

en: Category:
zh: 分类：

en: Import OPML File &raquo;
zh: 导入 OPML 文件 &raquo;

en: Importing...
zh: 导入中...

en: Inserted <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 已添加 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Inserted %1$d links into category %2$s. All done! Go <a href="%3$s">manage those links</a>.
zh: %1$d个链接被加入了分类 %2$s。导入完成！现在您可以去 <a href="%3$s">管理这些链接</a>。

en: You need to supply your OPML url. Press back on your browser and try again
zh: 您需要正确提交您的 OPML 文件的地址。请按浏览器上的后退键然后再重试一次。

en: You are not allowed to edit this page.
zh: 您无权编辑这个页面。

en: Page Preview (updated when page is saved)
zh: 页面预览（保存页面后更新）

en: You are not allowed to delete this page.
zh: 您无权删除这个页面。

en: Error in deleting...
zh: 删除时出错...

en: Edit Comments
zh: 编辑评论

en: Show Comments That Contain...
zh: 您可以使用搜索功能方便地查找评论。

en: (Searches within comment text, e-mail, URL, and IP address.)
zh: （在评论的内容、电子邮件、网址和 IP 地址中搜索）

en: View Mode
zh: 浏览模式

en: Mass Edit Mode
zh: 批量编辑模式

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: IP:
zh: IP地址：

en: You are about to delete this comment by '%s'.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将要删除“%s”发表的这条评论。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Unapprove
zh: 不批准

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: You are about to mark as spam this comment by '%s'.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to mark as spam.
zh: 您将要删除标记“%s”发表的这条评论为垃圾评论。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾评论

en: No comments found.
zh: 找不到符合搜索条件的评论。

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Comment Excerpt
zh: 评论摘要

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: View
zh: 查看

en: You are about to delete this comment by '%s'. 
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将要删除“%s”发表的这条评论。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: Delete Checked Comments &raquo;
zh: 删除选中的评论 &raquo;

en: Please select some comments to delete
zh: 请选中您要删除的评论

en: You are about to delete %s comments permanently 
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将要永久删除%s条评论。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: Mark Checked Comments as Spam &raquo;
zh: 标记选中的评论为垃圾评论 &raquo;

en: Please select some comments to mark as spam
zh: 请选择要标记为垃圾评论的评论

en: You are about to mark %s comments as spam 
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to mark as spam.
zh: 您将要标记%s条评论为垃圾评论。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: No results found.
zh: 找不到符合搜索条件的评论。

en: You are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 您无权编辑这篇文章。

en: Post Preview (updated when post is saved)
zh: 文章预览（保存文章后更新）

en: You are not allowed to delete this post.
zh: 您无权删除这篇文章。

en: Write Page
zh: 写页面

en: Discussion
zh: 评论

en: Allow Comments
zh: 允许评论

en: Allow Pings
zh: 允许 Ping

en: Page Status
zh: 页面状态

en: Published
zh: 已发表的

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Page Password
zh: 页面密码

en: Page Parent
zh: 上级页面

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh: 顶级页面（无上级页面）

en: Page Template
zh: 页面模板

en: Default Template
zh: 默认模板

en: Page Slug
zh: 页面别名

en: Page Author
zh: 页面作者

en: Page Order
zh: 页面序号

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page Content
zh: 页面内容

en: Save and Continue Editing
zh: 保存并继续编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: This feature requires iframe support.
zh: 此功能需要浏览器支持 iframe。

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Delete this page
zh: 删除本页面

en: You are about to delete this page '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将要删除页面“%s”。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: <p>There was an error creating the user</p>
zh: <p>新添用户出错</p>

en: [%s] New Blog Created
zh: [%s] 新博客已创建

en: Please confirm your action
zh: 请确认你的操作

en: Please Confirm
zh: 请确认

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Writing Options
zh: 录入设置

en: Update Options &raquo;
zh: 更新设置 &raquo;

en: Size of the post box:
zh: 编辑框尺寸：

en: lines
zh: 行

en: Formatting:
zh: 格式：

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh: 自动将 <code>:-)</code> 和 <code>:-P</code> 等表情符号转换成图片显示

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh: 允许 WordPress 自动修正错误嵌套的 XHTML 标签

en: Default post category:
zh: 默认文章分类：

en: Default link category:
zh: 默认链接分类：

en: Blog title
zh: 博客标题

en: Just another
zh: 一个全新的 WordPress 博客

en: Short tagline
zh: 副标题

en: F j, Y
zh: Y-m-d

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh: Y-m-d g:i a

en: Posts by email go to this category
zh: 用电子邮件发的文章归入这个分类

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Editor
zh: 副管理员

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Contributor
zh: 编辑员

en: Subscriber
zh: 普通用户

en: Edit Plugins
zh: 编辑插件

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit templates for this blog.
zh: 您无权编辑模板。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit plugins for this blog.
zh: 您无权编辑插件。

en: Invalid plugin.
zh: 无效的插件。

en: Plugin file does not exist.
zh: 插件文件不存在。

en: File edited successfully.
zh: 文件修改成功。

en: This plugin has been deactivated because your changes resulted in a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 这个插件已被禁用，因为你所做的改变带来一个<strong>严重的错误</strong>。

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong> (active)
zh: 正在编辑 <strong>%s</strong>（启用）

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong> (active)
zh: 正在浏览 <strong>%s</strong>（启用）

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong> (inactive)
zh: 正在编辑 <strong>%s</strong>（未启用）

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong> (inactive)
zh: 正在浏览 <strong>%s</strong>（未启用）

en: Plugin files
zh: 已安装插件

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended.  If your changes cause a fatal error, the plugin will be automatically deactivated.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong> 对正在使用的插件进行编辑是不推荐的。  如果你的改变带来严重的错误，该插件会被自动禁用。

en: Update File and Attempt to Reactivate &raquo;
zh: 文件已被改变，正在试图重新启用 &raquo;

en: Update File &raquo;
zh: 更新文件 &raquo;

en: If this file were writable you could edit it.
zh: 该文件不可写，所以您只能浏览它，不能修改它。如果您确实需要修改，请使用 ftp 客户端软件登录到服务器上，把该文件的权限设置为可写，然后您就可以返回这里对它进行修改了。

en: Oops, no such file exists! Double check the name and try again, merci.
zh: 文件不存在！请检查文件名然后重试，谢谢。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: You are about to delete the '%s' custom field on this post.
    'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to stop.
zh: 您将要删除这篇文章的自定义字段“%s”。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: Category <a href="#%s">%s</a> added
zh: 分类 <a href="#%s">%s</a> 已添加

en: User <a href="#%s">%s</a> added
zh: 用户 <a href="#%s">%s</a> 已添加。

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Save Changes &raquo;
zh: 保存修改 &raquo;

en: Add Link
zh: 添加链接

en: Add Link &raquo;
zh: 添加链接 &raquo;

en: Target
zh: 打开方式

en: none
zh: 无

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Address:
zh: 网址：

en: Description:
zh: 说明：

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh: 链接关系网（XFN）

en: rel:
zh: 关系代码：

en: <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a> Creator:
zh: <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>代码生成器：

en: identity
zh: 同一个人

en: another web address of mine
zh: 我的另一个网站地址

en: friendship
zh: 友谊关系

en: contact
zh: 偶有联系

en: acquaintance
zh: 熟人

en: friend
zh: 朋友

en: physical
zh: 网下接触

en: met
zh: 已见过面

en: professional
zh: 职场关系

en: co-worker
zh: 同事

en: colleague
zh: 同行

en: geographical
zh: 地理关系

en: co-resident
zh: 同一地区

en: neighbor
zh: 邻居

en: family
zh: 家庭关系

en: child
zh: 子女

en: kin
zh: 亲戚

en: parent
zh: 父母

en: sibling
zh: 兄弟姐妹

en: spouse
zh: 配偶

en: romantic
zh: 恋爱关系

en: muse
zh: 非她不娶/非他不嫁

en: crush
zh: 深爱

en: date
zh: 约会

en: sweetheart
zh: 倾心

en: Image Address:
zh: 图片地址：

en: RSS Address:
zh: RSS 地址：

en: Notes:
zh: 备注：

en: Rating:
zh: 评级：

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh: （0表示不评级）

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit the links for this blog.
zh: 您无权编辑链接。

en: Link not found.
zh: 没有找到链接。

en: Template &amp; File Editing
zh: 文件编辑

en: The config file cannot be edited or viewed through the web interface. Sorry!
zh: 由于安全方面的原因，配置文件无法在此在线编辑器中查看或修改。非常抱歉！

en: Could not save file.
zh: 无法保存文件。

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 正在编辑 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 正在浏览 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Recent
zh: 最近编辑

en: Common
zh: 常用文件

en: Other Files
zh: 其它文件

en: To edit a file, type its name here. You can edit any file <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions" title="Read more about making files writable">writable by the server</a>, e.g. CHMOD 666.
zh: 请在这里填入要编辑的文件名。您可以编辑任何<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions" title="如果使文件可写">服务器端可写</a>的文件，例如权限为：CHMOD 666。

en: Edit file &raquo;
zh: 编辑文件 &raquo;

en: Note: of course, you can also edit the files/templates in your text editor of choice and upload them. This online editor is only meant to be used when you don&#8217;t have access to a text editor or FTP client.
zh: 提示：您完全可以使用您的文本编辑器编辑文件然后将它们上传到服务器上。这个在线编辑器只是用于您手头没有文本编辑器或者 FTP 客户端的时候。

en: Link added.
zh: 链接已添加。

en: Add Link Bookmarklet
zh: 添加链接小工具

en: Right click on the following link and choose &#0147;Bookmark This Link...&#0148; or &#0147;Add to Favorites...&#0148; to create a Link This shortcut.
zh: 右键点击下面的链接然后选择 &#0147;收为书签...&#0148; 或 &#0147;加入收藏夹&#0148; 来创建一个添加新链接的快捷方式。

en: Link add bookmarklet
zh: 收藏该网站

en: Link This
zh: 添加链接

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 您无权上传文件。

en: You are not allowed to be here
zh: 您无权进入本页。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browse All
zh: 浏览全部

en: Uploads
zh: 上传

en: Incoming Links
zh: 外部链接

en: More &raquo;
zh: 更多 &raquo;

en: WordPress Development Blog
zh: WordPress 开发日志

en: %s ago
zh: %s前

en: Other WordPress News
zh: 其它 WordPress 新闻

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Your level is not high enough to moderate comments.
zh: 您无权审核评论。

en: Moderation Queue
zh: 待审核评论

en: View Post
zh: 查看文章

en: Bulk action:
zh: 批量操作：

en: Defer until later
zh: 推迟以后再定

en: Bulk Moderate Comments &raquo;
zh: 批量审核评论 &raquo;

en: Mark all for approval
zh: 全部标记为“审核通过”

en: Mark all for deletion
zh: 全部标记为“删除”

en: Mark all for later
zh: 全部标记为“过后处理”

en: Currently there are no comments for you to moderate.
zh: 好消息：当前没有需要您审核的评论。

en: Create New Post
zh: 创建新文章

en: Post saved.
zh: 文章已保存。

en: Your Drafts:
zh: 您的草稿：

en: Edit this draft
zh: 编辑该草稿

en: and %s more
zh: 还有更多 %s

en: WordPress Bookmarklet
zh: WordPress 书签工具

en: Press It - %s
zh: Blog it - %s

en: Press it - %s
zh: Blog it - %s

en: One-click bookmarklet:
zh: 点击加入收藏夹：

en: click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Post #%s
zh: 文章 #%s

en: Search for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 查询 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Last 15 Posts
zh: 最近 15 篇文章

en: Search Posts&hellip;
zh: 搜索文章 &hellip;

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Show Category
zh: - 选择分类 -

en: ID
zh: ID号

en: When
zh: 发表日期

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发表的

en:  - <strong>Private</strong>
zh: - <strong>私人文章</strong>

en: You are about to delete this post '%s'.
    'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to stop.
zh: 您将要删除文章“%s”。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: No posts found.
zh: 没找到文章。

en: &laquo; Previous Entries
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Manage Plugins
zh: 插件管理

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 不能启用该插件因为它会引发一个<strong>严重错误</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: 插件 <strong>已启用</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: 插件 <strong>已禁用</strong>。

en: Plugin Management
zh: 插件管理

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh: 插件可以增加或增强 WordPress 的功能。当插件被安装到 WordPress 里后，您可以在这里很方便地启用或禁用它。

en: Couldn&#8217;t open plugins directory or there are no plugins available.
zh: 无法打开插件目录或者没有可用的插件。

en: Plugin
zh: 插件名称

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Deactivate this plugin
zh: 禁用该插件

en: Deactivate
zh: 禁用

en: Activate this plugin
zh: 启用该插件

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: By %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you can&#8217;t use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the <code>%s</code> directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh: 如果由于某个插件故障导致整个 WordPress 不能正常工作，请在 <code>%s</code> 目录中找到该插件文件，将其删除或者重命名，该插件会被自动禁用。

en: Get More Plugins
zh: 获取更多插件

en: You can find additional plugins for your site in the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress plugin directory</a>.
zh: 您可以在 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress 插件目录</a> 找到更多插件。

en: To install a plugin you generally just need to upload the plugin file into your <code>%s</code> directory. Once a plugin is uploaded, you may activate it here.
zh: 要安装一个插件，您只需将插件文件上传到 <code>%s</code> 目录下即可。插件上传完毕后，你可以在这里启用它了。

en: Site Themes
zh: 全站主题模板

en: Disable themes site-wide. You can enable themes on a blog by blog basis.
zh: 全站范围内禁用主题。你可以在一个一个的博客里启用主题。

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Update Themes &raquo;
zh: 更新主题 &raquo;

en: You are not allowed to create pages on this blog.
zh: 您无权在此 blog 创建页面。

en: You are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this blog.
zh: 您无权在此 blog 创建文章或草稿。

en: You are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh: 您无权以该用户身份创建页面。

en: You are not allowed to post as this user.
zh: 您无权以该用户身份发布文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
zh: 您无权以该用户身份编辑页面。

en: You are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh: 您无权以该用户身份编辑文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot edit this comment.
zh: 您没有编辑这篇文章的权限，所以您不能编辑这条评论。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写一个用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter your password twice.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请把您的密码输入两遍。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: you typed your new password only once.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您只把密码填了一次，请输入两次。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：密码不能包含"\"号。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type the same password in the two password fields.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：两个密码栏内输入的密码不相同。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid.  Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：该用户名无效，请重新填写一个有效的用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：该用户名已被注册，请另选一个用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type an e-mail address
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入您的电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: the email address isn't correct
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮件地址不正确。

en: You are about to delete the category '%s'.
    All posts that were only assigned to this category will be assigned to the '%s' category.
    All links that were only assigned to this category will be assigned to the '%s' category.
    'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to stop.
zh: 您将要删除“%s”分类。
    所有该分类的文章都将被转入默认分类“%s”中。
    所有该分类的链接都将被转入默认链接“%s”中。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: You are about to delete the '%s' page.
    'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to stop.
zh: 您将要删除“%s”页面。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: e-mail: %s
zh: 电子邮件：%s

en: View posts by this author
zh: 查看该作者的文章

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Add a new custom field:
zh: 添加一个自定义字段：

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Add Custom Field &raquo;
zh: 添加自定义字段 &raquo;

en: Edit timestamp
zh: 修改文章发布时间

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t edit files with ".." in the name. If you are trying to edit a file in your WordPress home directory, you can just type the name of the file in.
zh: 对不起，无法编辑文件路径中包含".."的文件。如果您想编辑 WordPress 根目录里的文件，请直接输入要编辑的文件名，前面不用加目录名。

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t call files with their real path.
zh: 对不起，不能用文件的真实路径调用文件。

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh: 对不起，不能编辑该文件。

en: Main Index Template
zh: Index.php

en: Stylesheet
zh: CSS 样式表

en: Popup Comments
zh: 弹出式评论

en: Footer
zh: 页尾

en: Header
zh: 页首

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Archives
zh: 存档页

en: Category Template
zh: 分类页

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果页

en: Single Post
zh: 独立文章页

en: 404 Template
zh: 404 页

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
zh: my-hacks.php（旧的 hack 文件）

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
zh: .htaccess（用于 rewrite 规则）

en: Comments Template
zh: 评论模板

en: Popup Comments Template
zh: 弹出式评论模板

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh: 访问插件主页

en: WordPress recommends a better browser
zh: WordPress 推荐您使用一个更好的浏览器

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <code>upload_max_filesize</code> directive in <code>php.ini</code>.
zh: 上传的文件尺寸超过 <code>php.ini</code> 中定义的 <code>upload_max_filesize</code> 值。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em> directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上传的文件尺寸超过 html 表单所定义的<em>最大上传文件大小</em>值。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 文件没有被完整上传。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有文件被上传。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 磁盘写操作失败。

en: Invalid form submission.
zh: 提交表单错误。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh: 文件为空。请上传有实际内容的文件。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh: 指定的文件没有通过上传测试。

en: File type does not meet security guidelines. Try another.
zh: 由于安全方面的原因，此类型文件不允许上传。请尝试上传其他文件。

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh: 已上传的文件无法被移动到 %s。

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh: 选择要导入的文件：

en: Maximum size: %s
zh: 最大%s

en: Thumbnail linked to file
zh: 缩略图，链接到文件

en: Image linked to file
zh: 原始图片，链接到文件

en: Thumbnail linked to page
zh: 缩略图，链接到文件页面

en: Image linked to page
zh: 原始图片，链接到文件页面

en: Link to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Link to page
zh: 链接到文件页面

en: File '%s' doesn't exist?
zh: '%s' 文件不存在？

en: The GD image library is not installed.
zh: 没有安装 GD 图片库。

en: File '%s' is not an image.
zh: '%s' 文件不是一个图片。

en: Filetype not supported. Thumbnail not created.
zh: 不支持该文件类型，无法创建缩略图。

en: Thumbnail path invalid
zh: 无效的缩略图路径

en: File not found
zh: 找不到文件

en: WPMU Admin: Blogs
zh: WPMU 管理：博客管理

en: Edit Blog
zh: 编辑博客

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Registered
zh: 注册于

en: Public
zh: 公开的

en: Archived
zh: 归档的

en: Mature
zh: 成人的

en: Deleted
zh: 删除的

en: Update Options
zh: 更新设置

en: Blog Themes
zh: 博客主题

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Blog Users
zh: 博客用户

en: Current Users
zh: 当前用户

en: Role
zh: 权限

en: Remove
zh: 清除

en: Click to remove user
zh: 点击清除用户

en: N/A
zh: 无

en: As you type WordPress will offer you a choice of usernames.<br /> Click them to select and hit <em>Update Options</em> to add the user.
zh: WordPress 会在你输入时提供一些可选的用户名。<br/>按中想加的用户们，然后点击<em>更新设置</em>来添加这些用户。

en: User&nbsp;Login:
zh: 用户&nbsp;登陆：

en: Role:
zh: 权限：

en: Misc Blog Actions
zh: 其他博客操作

en: Uncheck All
zh: 清除全部选择

en: Check All
zh: 全部选中

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: Search Blogs&hellip;
zh: 搜索博客 &hellip;

en: Blog&nbsp;ID:
zh: 博客&nbsp;ID号：

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 地址：

en: Search Users:
zh: 搜索用户：

en: Blog Navigation
zh: 博客导航

en: Previous&nbsp;Blogs
zh: 以前的博客

en: Next&nbsp;Blogs
zh: 下一个博客

en: Blog Name
zh: 博客名称

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Never
zh: 无

en: Backend
zh: 后台

en: You are about to unspam the blog %s
zh: 您将要审核通过这个博客 %s

en: Not Spam
zh: 不是垃圾

en: You are about to mark the blog %s as spam
zh: 您将要标记这个博客 %s 为垃圾博客

en: You are about to activate the blog %s
zh: 您将要激活这个博客 %s

en: You are about to deactivate the blog %s
zh: 您将要锁定这个博客 %s

en: You are about to unarchive the blog %s
zh: 您将要恢复这个已存档的博客 %s

en: Unarchive
zh: 恢复归档

en: You are about to archive the blog %s
zh: 您将要归档这个博客 %s

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: You are about to delete the blog %s
zh: 您将要删除下这个博客 %s

en: Selected Blogs:
zh: 选中的博客：

en: Mark as Spam
zh: 标记为垃圾

en: Apply Changes
zh: 应用更新

en: Add Blog
zh: 添加博客

en: Blog Address
zh: 博客网址

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Blog Title
zh: 博客标题

en: Admin Email
zh: 管理员电邮

en: A new user will be created if the above email address is not in the database.
zh: 如上面的电子邮件地址不在数据库里，系统会产生一个新的用户。

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Edit Category &raquo;
zh: 编辑分类 &raquo;

en: Add Category
zh: 添加分类

en: Add Category &raquo;
zh: 添加分类 &raquo;

en: Category name:
zh: 分类名称：

en: Category parent:
zh: 上级分类：

en: Description: (optional)
zh: 说明：（可选）

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh: 其他设置

en: Uploading
zh: 上传

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh: 将上传的文件保存在目录

en: Default is <code>wp-content/uploads</code>
zh: 默认目录为 <code>wp-content/uploads</code>

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh: 将上传的文件存放在“年份/月份”格式的目录中

en: Use legacy <code>my-hacks.php</code> file support
zh: 兼容旧版 WordPress 中的 <code>my-hacks.php</code> 文件

en: Reading Options
zh: 输出设置

en: Front Page
zh: 首页

en: Front page displays:
zh: 首页显示：

en: Your latest posts
zh: 最新文章

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
zh: <a href="%s">静态页面</a>（在下面选择）

en: Front page: %s
zh: 首页显示%s页面的内容。

en: Posts page: %s
zh: 原本显示在首页的最新 10 篇文章显示在%s页面

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>这两个选项不能选择同一个页面。

en: Blog Pages
zh: Blog 首页及存档页

en: Show at most:
zh: 最多显示：

en: posts
zh: 篇

en: Syndication Feeds
zh: Feed（联合供稿）

en: Show the most recent:
zh: 显示最新：

en: For each article, show:
zh: 文章内容显示：

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Encoding for pages and feeds:
zh: Blog 页面及 feed 的编码方式：

en: The character encoding you write your blog in (UTF-8 is <a href="http://developer.apple.com/documentation/macos8/TextIntlSvcs/TextEncodingConversionManager/TEC1.5/TEC.b0.html">recommended</a>)
zh: 您的 blog 的输出所采用的字符编码方式（<a href="http://developer.apple.com/documentation/macos8/TextIntlSvcs/TextEncodingConversionManager/TEC1.5/TEC.b0.html">推荐使用</a> UTF-8）

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
zh: 点击下面的按钮，WordPress 将把您的 blog 导出为一个 XML 文件，并保存到您的电脑中。

en: This format, which we call WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, comments, custom fields, and categories.
zh: 导出的文件为“WordPress 扩展 RSS”格式，简称"WXR"。该格式文件包含您的所有文章、评论、分类和自定义字段。

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function on another WordPress blog to import this blog.
zh: 当您成功的将该导出文件保存在您的电脑上后，您就可以在其他 WordPress 架设的 blog 上使用“导入 WordPress”功能导入该文件。

en: Optional options
zh: 可选设置

en: Restrict Author:
zh: 限定用户：

en: Download Export File
zh: 导出 WordPress

en: If you are considering moving your blog to another host we recommend a number of <a href="http://wordpress.org/hosting/">hosting services</a>.
zh: 如果你考虑将你的博客转移到另一个主机，我们推荐如下<a href="http://wordpress.org/hosting/">主机服务商</a>。

en: User already exists.  Password inherited.
zh: 用户已存在，密码维持不变。

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
zh: 欢迎使用 WordPress。这是您的第一篇文章。您可以编辑它或是删除它，然后开始写您自己的 blog。

en: Hi, this is a comment.<br />To delete a comment, just log in and view the post&#039;s comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.
zh: 你好，我是一条评论。<br />要删除这条评论，请先登录系统，查看这篇文章的评论列表，然后您就可以看到编辑或者删除评论的选项了。

en: New WordPress Blog
zh: 一个崭新的 WordPress Blog 已经诞生

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %s requires MySQL 4.0.0 or higher
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：WordPress %s 需要 MySQL 4.0.0 以上版本的支持。

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Invalid user ID.
zh: 无效的用户 ID。

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh: 您无权编辑该用户的信息。

en: User updated.
zh: 用户档案已更新。

en: &laquo; Back to Authors and Users
zh: &laquo;返回“所有用户”页面

en: Username: (no editing)
zh: 用户名：<span title="确实要更改的话，请直接修改数据库中的 wp_users 表">（禁止修改）</span>

en: &mdash; No role for this blog &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 没有任何权限 &mdash;

en: First name:
zh: 名字：

en: Last name:
zh: 姓氏：

en: Nickname:
zh: 昵称：

en: Display name publicly as:
zh: 对外显示为：

en: Contact Info
zh: 联系信息

en: E-mail: (required)
zh: 电子邮件：（必填）

en: Website:
zh: 网址：

en: AIM:
zh: AIM：

en: Yahoo IM:
zh: Yahoo IM：

en: Jabber / Google Talk:
zh: Jabber / Google Talk：

en: About the user
zh: 关于该用户

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh: 写一点关于您的说明。这些信息将被公开显示。

en: Update User's Password
zh: 修改用户密码

en: If you would like to change the user's password type a new one twice below. Otherwise leave this blank.
zh: 如果您想修改该用户的密码，请在下面的密码框中输入两次新密码。否则请保持密码框空白。

en: New Password:
zh: 新密码：

en: Type it one more time:
zh: 请再次输入：

en: Additional Capabilities:
zh: 其他：

en: Update User &raquo;
zh: 更新档案 &raquo;

en: Page Management
zh: 页面管理

en: Pages are like posts except they live outside of the normal blog chronology and can be hierarchical. You can use pages to organize and manage any amount of content.
zh: 页面和文章类似，不过它们独立于 blog 的日期分类系统，并且可以分级形成树状结构。您可以用页面来做关于页或软件发布页。

en: Create a new page &raquo;
zh: 创建新页面 &raquo;

en: Search Pages&hellip;
zh: 搜索页面 &hellip;

en: Owner
zh: 作者

en: Updated
zh: 最后更新日期

en: No pages yet.
zh: 还尚无页面。

en: Create New Page &raquo;
zh: 创建新页面 &raquo;

en: Profile
zh: 档案

en: Profile updated.
zh: 您的档案已更新。

en: Your Profile and Personal Options
zh: 您的档案和个人设置

en: Personal Options
zh: 个人设置

en: Use the visual editor when writing
zh: 写文章时使用可视化编辑器。

en: Update Profile &raquo;
zh: 更新档案 &raquo;

en: About Yourself
zh: 关于您

en: Share a little biographical information.
zh: 写一点关于您的说明。这些信息将被公开显示。

en: Update Your Password
zh: 修改密码

en: If you would like to change your password type a new one twice below. Otherwise leave this blank.
zh: 如果您想修改您的密码，请在下面的密码框中输入两次新密码。否则请保持密码框空白。

en: General Options
zh: 常规设置

en: Tagline:
zh: Blog 副标题：

en: In a few words, explain what this weblog is about.
zh: 简要描述本博客将要写些什么。

en: Membership:
zh: 用户：

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh: 用户必须注册并登录后才能发表评论

en: E-mail address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: This address is used only for admin purposes.
zh: 该地址只用于 blog 管理。

en: If you change this we will send you an email at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh: 如果你改变这个，我们会给你的新地址发一封信以作确认。<strong>新地址只有确认后才算生效。</strong>

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is:
zh: 当前 <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> 时间：

en: Times in the weblog should differ by:
zh: 本博客 的时区：

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: Your timezone offset, for example <code>-6</code> for Central Time.
zh: 您所在的时区，比如北京时间就填 <code>8</code>。

en: Default date format:
zh: 默认日期格式：

en: Output:
zh: 预览：

en: Default time format:
zh: 默认时间格式：

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">Documentation on date formatting</a>. Click "Update options" to update sample output.
zh: 具体代码的含义请参考<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">关于日期格式的文档</a>。修改日期和时间的格式后，点击“更新设置”即可看到新格式的输出预览。

en: Weeks in the calendar should start on:
zh: 每星期开始于：

en: Permalink Options
zh: 固定链接设置

en: Permalink structure updated.
zh: 固定链接结构已更新。

en: You should update your .htaccess now.
zh: 您现在需要手工更新您的 .htaccess 文件。

en: Customize Permalink Structure
zh: 自定义固定链接结构

en: Update Permalink Structure &raquo;
zh: 更新固定链接结构 &raquo;

en: By default WordPress uses web <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s which have question marks and lots of numbers in them, however WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. This can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
zh: WordPress 默认使用的 <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr> 格式包含问号和一些数字。然而，WordPress 还为您提供了自定义文章的固定链接结构的功能。使用该功能可以使您的链接更美观，易用，并且向前兼容您以前使用的 blog 系统。下面是一些常见的固定链接结构，在我们的网站上还提供了很多您可以使用的<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">结构标签</a>以便您自由设置任意格式的固定链接结构。

en: Common options:
zh: 常规设置：

en: Date and name based
zh: 使用文章发布日期和文章缩略名

en: Numeric
zh: 使用文章的 ID号

en: Custom, specify below
zh: 自定义，请在下面填入自定义结构

en: Custom structure
zh: 自定义结构

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Category base
zh: 分类地址前缀

en: If your <code>.htaccess</code> file were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your <code>.htaccess</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all.
zh: 如果您的 <code>.htaccess</code> 文件 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">可写</a>，WordPress 会自动更新该文件。但是现在该文件不可写，所以您需要手工将这些 mod_rewrite 规则写入您的 <code>.htaccess</code> 文件中。单击下面的文本框，按键盘上的 <kbd>Ctrl+A</kbd> 选择全部文本，按 <kbd>Ctrl+C</kbd> 复制。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this blog. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh: 如果您以前曾使用其他 blog 系统架设过 blog，并拥有一些文章和评论，WordPress 可以将它们导入到本 blog 中。请根据您以前使用的 blog 系统的名称点击下面对应的链接：

en: No importers are available.
zh: 当前没有可用的导入工具。

en: Write Post
zh: 写文章

en: Help on titles
zh: 关于标题的帮助

en: Help on categories
zh: 关于分类的帮助

en: Help with post field
zh: 关于文章框的帮助

en: Post
zh: 内容

en: <a href="%s" title="Help on trackbacks"><strong>TrackBack</strong> a <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr></a>:</label> (Separate multiple <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s with spaces.)
zh: <a href="%s" title="关于 Trackback 的帮助"><strong>Trackback</strong>一个<abbr title="Universal Resource Identifier">地址</abbr></a>：</label>（多个<abbr title="Universal Resource Identifier">地址</abbr>请用空格隔开。）

en: Save as Draft
zh: 保存为草稿

en: Save as Private
zh: 保存为私人文章

en: Advanced Editing &raquo;
zh: 高级编辑 &raquo;

en: Manage Themes
zh: 管理模板

en: Administrator: new themes must be activated in the <a href="wpmu-themes.php">Themes Admin</a> page before they appear here.
zh: 管理员：新的主题模板只有在<a href="wpmu-themes.php">主题管理</a>页上激活后才能出现在这。

en: The active theme is broken.  Reverting to the default theme.
zh: 当前模板已损坏，正在恢复到默认模板。

en: New theme activated. <a href="%s">View site &raquo;</a>
zh: 新模板已启用，<a href="%s">查看网站 &raquo;</a>

en: Current Theme
zh: 当前模板

en: Current theme preview
zh: 当前模板预览

en: %1$s %2$s by %3$s
zh: %1$s %2$s 的作者：%3$s

en: Available Themes
zh: 已安装模板

en: Broken Themes
zh: 损坏的模板

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.  Themes must have a stylesheet and a template.
zh: 以下模板已安装但不完整。模板必须有一个样式表和一个模板文件。

en: No matching users were found!
zh: 没有找到符合条件的用户！

en: You can&#8217;t edit users.
zh: 您无权编辑用户。

en: You can&#8217;t edit that user.
zh: 您无权编辑用户。

en: This function is disabled.
zh: 这项功能已被禁用。

en: You can&#8217;t delete users.
zh: 您无权删除用户。

en: You can&#8217;t delete that user.
zh: 您无权删除用户。

en: Delete Users
zh: 删除用户

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh: 您正准备删除以下用户：

en: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>当前用户不能被删除。</strong>

en: What should be done with posts and links owned by this user?
zh: 如何处置该用户的文章和链接？

en: Delete all posts and links.
zh: 删除该用户的所有文章和链接。

en: Attribute all posts and links to:
zh: 把所有文章和链接的所有权转给：

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh: 没有选择要删除的用户。

en: You can&#8217;t remove users.
zh: 您无权清除用户。

en: Remove Users from Blog
zh: 从博客中清除用户

en: You have specified these users for removal:
zh: 您正准备清除以下用户：

en: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>The current user will not be removed.</strong>
zh: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>当前用户不能被清除。</strong>

en: Confirm Removal
zh: 确认清除

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
zh: 没有选择要清除的用户。

en: This function is disabled. Add a user from your community.
zh: 这项功能已被禁用。从你的社区添加新用户。

en: You can&#8217;t create users.
zh: 您无权添加用户。

en: User removed from this blog.
zh: 用户已从该博客清除

en: New user created.
zh: 新用户已建立。

en: Changed roles.
zh: 权限已修改。

en: The current user's role must have user editing capabilities.
zh: 当前用户必须保留编辑用户档案的权限。

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh: 其他用户的权限已修改。

en: You can't delete the current user.
zh: 您不能删除当前用户。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh: 其他用户已经被删除。

en: You can't remove the current user.
zh: 您不能清除当前用户。

en: Other users have been removed.
zh: 其他用户已经被清除。

en: User not added. User is deleted or not active.
zh: 用户未能添加。用户被删除了或不是活跃用户。

en: User not added. User is already registered.
zh: 用户没有添加。该用户已经注册。

en: User not found. Please ask them to signup here first.
zh: 没找到用户。请要求他们注册先。

en: Users Matching "%s" by Role
zh: 搜索用户：“%s”

en: User List by Role
zh: 按用户权限排序

en: &laquo; Back to All Users
zh: &laquo;返回“所有用户”页面

en: %3$s shown below
zh: 找到 %3$s 个用户

en: %1$s &#8211; %2$s of %3$s shown below
zh: 共找到 %3$s 个用户，下面是第 %1$s 条 &#8211; 第 %2$s 条。

en: No role for this blog
zh: 在本 blog 上没有任何权限

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: Update Selected
zh: 批量操作选中的用户

en: Remove checked users.
zh: 清除选中的用户。

en: Set the Role of checked users to:
zh: 将选中用户的权限设置为：

en: Bulk Update &raquo;
zh: 批量操作 &raquo;

en: Add User From Community
zh: 从社区里添加用户

en: Type the e-mail address of another user to add them to your blog.
zh: 输入另一用户的电邮以添加到你的博客内。

en: User&nbsp;E-Mail:
zh: 用户电邮：

en: Add User &raquo;
zh: 添加用户 &raquo;

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/">Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/">帮助文档</a>

en: %s seconds
zh: %s秒

en: Custom Image Header
zh: 自定义标题图片

en: Show Text
zh: 显示文字

en: Hide Text
zh: 隐藏文字

en: Header updated.
zh: 标题图片已上传。

en: Your Header Image
zh: 您的标题图像

en: This is your header image. You can change the text color or upload and crop a new image.
zh: 这是您的标题图片。您可以修改文字颜色，或者对图片进行修剪，或者上传新的标题图片。

en: Select a Text Color
zh: 选择文字颜色

en: Use Original Color
zh: 使用原始颜色

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存修改

en: Upload New Header Image
zh: 上传新的标题图片

en: Here you can upload a custom header image to be shown at the top of your blog instead of the default one. On the next screen you will be able to crop the image.
zh: 您可以在这里上传一个标题图片，用来做您的 blog 标题栏的背景图片。在下一个页面您可以对已上传的图片进行修剪。

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d x %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
zh: 可以使用 <strong>%1$d x %2$d 像素</strong> 的图片。

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh: 从您的电脑中选择一幅图片：

en: Reset Header Image and Color
zh: 重置标题图片和文字颜色

en: This will restore the original header image and color. You will not be able to retrieve any customizations.
zh: 本操作将恢复标题图片和文字颜色为默认值。本操作不可撤销，在执行操作后您的自定义设置将被彻底清除。

en: Restore Original Header
zh: 恢复原始标题图片

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh: 选择您要用于您的标题图片的部分。

en: Crop Header &raquo;
zh: 裁减标题图片 &raquo;

en: Header complete!
zh: 标题部分修改完毕！

en: Visit your site and you should see the new header now.
zh: 现在请访问您的 blog 首页，您的新标题栏已经生效。

en: View site &raquo;
zh: 查看网站 &raquo;

en: Howdy, <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您好，<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Sign Out
zh: 登出

en: My Profile
zh: 我的档案

en: Feature disabled.
zh: 功能已禁用。

en: No links
zh: 没有链接

en: Privacy Options
zh: 保密设置

en: Blog visibility:
zh: Blog 保密设置：

en: I would like to block search engines, but allow normal visitors
zh: 我不希望我的 blog 被 Google 和 Technorati 等搜索引擎收录，只允许普通访问者访问。

en: Dashboard
zh: 管理首页

en: Welcome to WordPress
zh: 欢迎您来到 WordPress 管理后台

en: Latest Activity
zh: 最新情况

en: More comments...
zh: 更多评论 ...

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s发表于《%2$s》

en: More posts...
zh: 更多文章 ...

en: Scheduled Entries:
zh: 未来文章：

en: %1$s in %2$s
zh: 将于%2$s之后发布《%1$s》

en: Edit this post
zh: 编辑此文章

en: Blog Stats
zh: 博客统计

en: There are currently %1$s and %2$s, contained within %3$s.
zh: 当前本博客共有 %1$s  和 %2$s ，发表在%3$s中。

en: Use these links to get started:
zh: 你可以使用以下几个快捷链接来开始你的网络博客生涯：

en: Write a post
zh: 撰写新文章

en: Update your profile or change your password
zh: 更新你的个人档案或修改密码

en: Change your site&#8217;s look or theme
zh: 改变博客的外观或更换主题模板

en: Need help with WordPress? Please see our <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/'>documentation</a> or visit the <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/'>support forums</a>.
zh: 如果您在使用 WordPress 时遇到了问题需要帮助，那么请访问 <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/'>WordPress 帮助文档</a> 或者 <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/'>WordPress 支持论坛</a> 以及 <a href='http://wordpress.org.cn/'>WordPress 中文论坛</a>。<br />本 WordPress 中文包由 <a href='http://lichao.net/weblog'>网络精灵</a> 制作，欢迎您批评指正。

en: Can&#8217;t delete the <strong>%s</strong> category: this is the default one
zh: 无法删除 <strong>%s</strong> 分类：该分类为默认分类

en: Category added.
zh: 分类已添加。

en: Category deleted.
zh: 分类已删除。

en: Category updated.
zh: 分类已更新。

en: Category not added.
zh: 分类未添加。

en: Category not updated.
zh: 分类未更新。

en: Categories (<a href="%s">add new</a>)
zh: 分类<small>（<a href="%s">添加分类</a>）</small>

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Post updated
zh: 文章已更新。

en: Custom field updated
zh: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Already pinged:
zh: 已 ping 过的地址：

en: Post Password
zh: 文章密码

en: Post Slug
zh: 文章别名

en: Post Status
zh: 文章状态

en: Post Timestamp
zh: 文章发布时间

en: Post Author
zh: 文章作者

en: Optional Excerpt
zh: 摘要（可选）

en: Trackbacks
zh: Trackback

en: Send trackbacks to:
zh: 发送 Trackback 到：

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
zh: 多个 Trackback 地址请用空格隔开。

en: Delete this draft
zh: 删除本草稿

en: Delete this post
zh: 删除本文

en: You are about to delete this draft '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将要删除文章草稿 '%s'
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: You are about to delete this post '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将要删除文章“%s”。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: New Page
zh: 创建新页面

en: Page saved.
zh: 页面已保存。

en: Manage pages
zh: 管理页面

en: View page
zh: 查看页面

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit this file
zh: 编辑该文件

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: links
zh: 链接

en: You are not allowed to upload files.
zh: 您无权上传文件。

en: Browse Files
zh: 浏览文件

en: Back to Image Uploading
zh: 返回图片上传页面

en: You are not allowed to delete this attachment.
zh: 您无权删除这个附件。

en: Go back
zh: 后退

en: There are no attachments to show.
zh: 目前没有附件。

en: Edit Comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Oops, no comment with this ID.
zh: 没有 ID 号为该数字的评论。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh: 您无权编辑这篇文章的评论。

en: You are not allowed to delete comments on this post.
zh: 您无权删除这篇文章的评论。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot approve this comment.
zh: 您没有这篇文章的评论编辑权限，所以您不能批准这条评论。

en: Caution:
zh: 警告：

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
zh: 您将要标记下列评论为垃圾评论：

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
zh: 您将要删除下列评论：

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
zh: 您将要审核通过下列评论：

en: Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 您确定要这样做吗？

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: URL:
zh: 网址：

en: Comment:
zh: 评论内容：

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot disapprove this comment.
zh: 您没有这篇文章的评论编辑权限，所以您不能否决这条评论。

en: No post?
zh: 没有 POST 数据？

en: Edit Comment &raquo;
zh: 编辑评论 &raquo;

en: Editing Comment # %s
zh: 编辑评论# %s

en: Comment Status
zh: 评论状态

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Moderated
zh: 待审查

en: Edit time
zh: 修改时间

en: Delete this comment
zh: 仅删除这条评论

en: You are about to delete this comment. 
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将要删除这条评论。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: Edit Themes
zh: 编辑模板

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh: 该模板不存在。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit themes for this blog.
zh: 您无权编辑模板。

en: Select theme to edit:
zh: 选择要编辑的模板：

en: Select &raquo;
zh: 选择 &raquo;

en: Editing <code>%s</code>
zh: 正在编辑 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Browsing <code>%s</code>
zh: 正在浏览 <code>%s</code>

en: <strong>'%s'</strong> theme files
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 模板文件

en: Site Options
zh: 网站设置

en: Operational Settings <em>(These settings cannot be modified by blog owners)</em>
zh: 操作设置 <em>（非主博客管理人员的博主们不能修改这些设定）</em>

en: Site Name:
zh: 网站名称：

en: What you would like to call this website.
zh: 想给这个网站取什么样的名。

en: Site Admin Email:
zh: 网站管理员电邮：

en: Registration and support mails will come from this address. Make it generic like "support@%s"
zh: 注册和技术支持邮件都会以这个地址发送。用个常见的地址象"support@%s"

en: Welcome Email:
zh: 欢迎邮件：

en: The welcome email sent to new blog owners.
zh: 发送给新博主的欢迎邮件。

en: First Post:
zh: 首篇文章：

en: First post on a new blog.
zh: 新博客上的第一篇文章。

en: Banned Names:
zh: 被禁用的名字：

en: Users are not allowed to register these blogs. Separate names by spaces.
zh: 用户注册时不能使用这些用户名。用空格分隔多个用户名。

en: Limited Email Registrations:
zh: 可以注册的电邮：

en: If you want to limit blog registrations to certain domains. Separate domains by spaces.
zh: 假如你想保证某些域名的用户能顺利在此网站里注册。用空格分隔多个域名。

en: Banned Email Domains:
zh: 禁用的电邮域名：

en: If you want to ban certain email domains from blog registrations. One domain per line.
zh: 假如你想限制某些域名的用户在此网站里注册。每一行只写一个域名。

en: Blog upload space:
zh: 博客上传空间：

en: Upload File Types:
zh: 上传文件类型：

en: Max upload file size:
zh: 上传文件的最大容量：

en: Administration Settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Site Admins:
zh: 全站管理员：

en: These users may login to the main blog and administer the site. Space separated list of usernames.
zh: 这些用户可以登陆到主博客并能管理全站。用空格来分隔多个用户。

en: Site Wide Settings <em>(These settings may be overridden by blog owners)</em>
zh: 整站全局设置 <em>（各个博主可以修改覆盖这些设置）</em>

en: Default Language:
zh: 默认语言：

en: Menus <em>(Enable or disable WP Backend Menus)</em>
zh: 菜单 <em>（启用或禁用 WP 后台菜单）</em>

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Enabled
zh: 已被启用

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Upgrade
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 升级程序

en: No Upgrade Required
zh: 无须升级

en: Your WordPress database is already up-to-date!
zh: 你的 WordPress 数据库已经被升级更新！

en: Continue &raquo;
zh: 继续 &raquo;

en: Database Upgrade Required
zh: 数据库需要被升级

en: Your WordPress database is out-of-date, and must be upgraded before you can continue.
zh: 你的 WordPress 数据库已过时，你必须先升级才能继续下一步。

en: The upgrade process may take a while, so please be patient.
zh: 这升级过程可能会需要一定时间，敬请耐心等待。

en: Upgrade WordPress &raquo;
zh: 升级 WordPress &raquo;

en: Upgrade Complete
zh: 升级完毕！

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully upgraded!
zh: 你的 WordPress 数据库也被成功的升级！

en: %s queries
zh: %s次查询

en: Discussion Options
zh: 评论设置

en: Usual settings for an article:
zh: 文章默认设置：

en: These settings may be overridden for individual articles.
zh: 下列设置为撰写新文章时的默认设置。

en: Allow people to post comments on the article
zh: 允许访问者对该文章发表评论

en: E-mail me whenever:
zh: 发生下列事件时，发送电子邮件通知我：

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh: 有人发表了新评论

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh: 有一条新的等待审查的评论

en: Before a comment appears:
zh: 一条评论在被显示出来之前：

en: An administrator must always approve the comment
zh: 必须经过管理员的审核通过

en: Comment author must fill out name and e-mail
zh: 评论者必须输入姓名及电子邮件

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh: 评论者必须曾有一条评论被批准

en: Comment Moderation
zh: 评论审核

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh: 如果一条评论中包含 %s 个以上链接，将该评论放入待审核队列。（垃圾评论的一个常见特点就是包含大量的链接。）

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be held in the <a href="moderation.php">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so "press" will match "WordPress".
zh: 当评论的内容、网址、IP 地址中出现以下任何一个关键词，就把它加入<a href="moderation.php">待审查队列</a>。（一行一个关键词）

en: Comment Blacklist
zh: 评论黑名单

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be marked as spam. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so "press" will match "WordPress".
zh: 当评论的内容、网址、IP 地址中出现以下任何一个关键词，就把它标记为垃圾评论。（一行一个关键词）

en: Search Blogs &raquo;
zh: 搜索博客 &raquo;

en: Options
zh: 设置

en: All Options
zh: 所有设置

en: Write
zh: 撰写

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Presentation
zh: 外观

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Awaiting Moderation (%s)
zh: 待审核(%s)

en: Manage Blogroll
zh: 管理链接

en: Import Links
zh: 导入链接

en: Authors &amp; Users
zh: 所有用户

en: Your Profile
zh: 您的档案

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Writing
zh: 编写

en: Reading
zh: 阅读

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Permalinks
zh: 固定链接

en: Themes
zh: 模板

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您无权访问本页面。

en: WPMU Admin: Users
zh: WPMU 管理员：用户管理

en: Update User
zh: 更新用户 &raquo;

en: Search Users&hellip;
zh: 搜索用户 &hellip;

en: Search Blogs:
zh: 搜索博客：

en: User Navigation
zh: 用户导航

en: Previous&nbsp;Users
zh: 上一个用户

en: Next&nbsp;Users
zh: 下一个用户

en: You are about to delete this user.
zh: 您将要删除这个用户。

en: No users found.
zh: 没找到用户。

en: Selected Users:
zh: 选中的用户：

en: Mark as Spammers
zh: 标记称垃圾博客

en: Invalid plugin page
zh: 无效的插件页面

en: Cannot load %s.
zh: 无法载入 %s。

en: You are not allowed to import.
zh: 您无权导入。

en: Invalid importer.
zh: 无效的导入工具。

en: Cannot load importer.
zh: 无法载入该导入工具。

en: Blogroll Management
zh: 链接管理

en: Here you <a href="link-add.php">add links</a> to sites that you visit often and share them on your blog. When you have a list of links in your sidebar to other blogs, it&#8217;s called a &#8220;blogroll.&#8221;
zh: 您可以使用 <a href="link-add.php">添加链接</a> 功能将您经常访问的 blog 地址添加进来，这些链接将被显示在您的 blog 上以便和他人分享。位于 blog 侧边栏上的一串指向其他 blog 的链接列表，被称作&#8220;blogroll&#8221;。

en: Link ID
zh: ID号

en: Address
zh: 网址

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Currently showing %1$s links ordered by %2$s
zh: 显示 %1$s 分类的链接，并按 %2$s 排序。

en: Update &raquo;
zh: 更新 &raquo;

en: rel
zh: 关系

en: Visit %s
zh: 访问 %s

en: You are about to delete the '%s' link to %s.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将要删除页面链接“%s”，地址为 %s。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: Delete Checked Links
zh: 删除选中的链接

en: You are about to delete these links permanently.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将要永久删除这些链接。
    点“确认”删除，点“取消”取消操作。

en: Import DotClear
zh: 导入 Dotclear

en: Steps may take a few minutes depending on the size of your database. Please be patient.
zh: 这些步骤可能需要几分钟的时间，取决于数据库的大小。请耐心等待。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from a DotClear database into your blog.  Mileage may vary.
zh: 您好！这个导入工具可以帮您从 Dotclear 数据库中导入文章到您的 blog。注意，本程序可能在您的机器上不能正常工作。(Mileage may vary.)

en: Your DotClear Configuration settings are as follows:
zh: 您的 Dotclear 配置如下：

en: Import Categories
zh: 导入分类

en: Importing Categories...
zh: 导入分类中...

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> categories imported.
zh: 完成！<strong>%1$s</strong>个分类已导入。

en: No Categories to Import!
zh: 无分类可导入！

en: Importing Users...
zh: 导入用户中...

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> users imported.
zh: 完成！<strong>%1$s</strong>个用户已导入。

en: No Users to Import!
zh: 没有用户可导入！

en: Importing Posts...
zh: 导入文章中...

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> posts imported.
zh: 完成！<strong>%1$s</strong>篇文章已导入。

en: Importing Comments...
zh: 导入评论中...

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> comments imported.
zh: 完成！<strong>%1$s</strong>条评论已导入。

en: No Comments to Import!
zh: 没有评论可导入！

en: Importing Links...
zh: 导入链接中...

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> links or link categories imported
zh: 完成！<strong>%s</strong>个链接或链接类别成功导入

en: No Links to Import!
zh: 没有链接可导入！

en: Import Users
zh: 导入用户

en: Import Posts
zh: 导入文章

en: Import Comments
zh: 导入评论

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Welcome to WordPress.  We hope (and expect!) that you will find this platform incredibly rewarding!  As a new WordPress user coming from DotClear, there are some things that we would like to point out.  Hopefully, they will help your transition go as smoothly as possible.
zh: 欢迎来到 WordPress。我们希望您会感受到这个平台的过人之处。作为一个来自 Dotclear 的 WordPress 新用户，我们有一些忠告给您。我们希望下面这些内容能够帮助您尽可能顺利地迁移过来。

en: You have already setup WordPress and have been assigned an administrative login and password.  Forget it.  You didn't have that login in DotClear, why should you have it here?  Instead we have taken care to import all of your users into our system.  Unfortunately there is one downside.  Because both WordPress and DotClear uses a strong encryption hash with passwords, it is impossible to decrypt it and we are forced to assign temporary passwords to all your users.  <strong>Every user has the same username, but their passwords are reset to password123.</strong>  So <a href="%1$s">Login</a> and change it.
zh: 您已经成功安装了 WordPress 并设置了一个管理员帐号和密码。忘掉它吧！您没有用这个帐号密码登录过 Dotclear ，为什么还要在这里再使用呢？我们已经成功地将您在 Dotclear 中的所有用户导入到我们的系统里。我们只剩下一个小问题：因为 WordPress 和 Dotclear 都对密码使用了强加密措施，我们无法解开所有的用户密码然后指定给这里的用户。<strong>所以，所有的用户名都将保持不变，但是密码都将被初始化为 password123</strong>。您可以在这里<a href="%1$s">登录</a>然后修改密码。

en: Preserving Authors
zh: 保留作者

en: Secondly, we have attempted to preserve post authors.  If you are the only author or contributor to your blog, then you are safe.  In most cases, we are successful in this preservation endeavor.  However, if we cannot ascertain the name of the writer due to discrepancies between database tables, we assign it to you, the administrative user.
zh: 其次，我们尝试保留文章的作者。如果您是您原 blog 的唯一作者，那么您是安全的。多数情况下我们可以很好的处理这种情况。但是，如果我们无法保证导入前后作者信息的统一性，我们会把那些文章放到您，这个网站的管理员，的名下。

en: Also, since you're coming from DotClear, you probably have been using Textile to format your comments and posts.  If this is the case, we recommend downloading and installing <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a>.  Trust me... You'll want it.
zh: 而且，既然您来自 Dotclear，您可能曾经使用 Textile 来格式化您的文章和评论。如果是这样，我们推荐下载使用<a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a>。相信我，你会需要它的！

en: WordPress Resources
zh: WordPress 资源

en: Finally, there are numerous WordPress resources around the internet.  Some of them are:
zh: 最后，这里有很多 WordPress 资源。例如：

en: <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">The official WordPress site</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">WordPress 官方网站</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">The WordPress support forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">WordPress 技术支持论坛</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org">The Codex (In other words, the WordPress Bible)</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org">WordPress Codex（WordPress 官方文档）</a>

en: That's it! What are you waiting for? Go <a href="%1$s">login</a>!
zh: 就是这样！还在等什么？快点去<a href="%1$s">登录</a>！

en: DotClear Database User:
zh: Dotclear 数据库用户名：

en: DotClear Database Password:
zh: Dotclear 数据库密码：

en: DotClear Database Name:
zh: Dotclear 数据库名称：

en: DotClear Database Host:
zh: Dotclear 数据库地址：

en: DotClear Table prefix:
zh: Dotclear 数据表前缀：

en: Originating character set:
zh: 原始字符集：

en: DotClear
zh: Dotclear

en: Import categories, users, posts, comments, and links from a DotClear blog
zh: 从 DotClear 导入分类、用户、文章、评论和链接

en: Import LiveJournal
zh: 导入 LiveJournal

en: Howdy! Upload your LiveJournal XML export file and we&#8217;ll import the posts into this blog.
zh: 您好！请选择您从 LiveJournal 中导出的 XML 文件，我们将把其中的文章导入到您的 blog 中。

en: Choose a LiveJournal XML file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh: 选择您要导入的 LiveJournal 导出文件，然后点导入按钮。

en: Post <i>%s</i> already exists.
zh: 文章<i>%s</i>已经存在了。

en: Importing post <i>%s</i>...
zh: 正在导入文章<i>%s</i>...

en: Couldn't get post ID
zh: 无法获取文章 ID

en: (%s comments)
zh: （%s条评论）

en: All done. <a href="%s">Have fun!</a>
zh: 完成了。<a href="%s">Have fun！</a>

en: Import posts from a LiveJournal XML export file
zh: 从 LiveJournal 导出文件中导入文章

en: Import Movable Type or TypePad
zh: 导入 Moveable Type 或 Typepad

en: Howdy! We&#8217;re about to begin importing all of your Movable Type or Typepad entries into WordPress. To begin, choose a file to upload and click Upload file and import.
zh: 您好！我们可以把 Movable Type 或者 Typepad 中的所有内容导入到 WordPress 中。选择要导入的文件然后按"上传文件及导入"按钮。

en: The importer is smart enough not to import duplicates, so you can run this multiple times without worry if&#8212;for whatever reason&#8212;it doesn't finish. If you get an <strong>out of memory</strong> error try splitting up the import file into pieces.
zh: 这个导入工具足够聪明，可以分辨重复的条目。所以您不必担心因为未完成的导入而造成的混乱。如果您收到<strong>内存不足</strong>的错误，请尝试把导入文件分解成更小的部分。

en: Assign Authors
zh: 指定作者

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported posts and drafts, you may want to change the name of the author of the posts. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh: 为了更好地编辑、储存导入的文章和草稿，你可以修改这些文章的作者。例如，你可能希望使用<code>admin</code>作为所有导入的文章的作者。

en: Below, you can see the names of the authors of the MovableType posts in <i>italics</i>. For each of these names, you can either pick an author in your WordPress installation from the menu, or enter a name for the author in the textbox.
zh: 在下面，您可以看到所有 MovableType 文章中的作者被用<i>斜体</i>列出。对于它们中的每一个，您可以选择您在 WordPress 中的作者或者重新输入一个新的名字。

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, the password will be set, by default, to "changeme". Quite suggestive, eh? ;)
zh: 如果在 WordPress 中创建一个新用户，用户密码会被默认设成"changeme"。很聪明的想法，不是吗？;)

en: Sorry, there has been an error
zh: 对不起，有错误发生

en: (%s pings)
zh: （%s条TB）

en: Movable Type and TypePad
zh: Movable Type 和 Typepad

en: Import posts and comments from a Movable Type or Typepad blog
zh: 从 Movable Type 或 Typepad 中导入文章和评论

en: Import RSS
zh: 导入 RSS

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from an RSS 2.0 file into your blog. This is useful if you want to import your posts from a system that is not handled by a custom import tool. Pick an RSS file to upload and click Import.
zh: 您好！这个导入工具可以帮您从任何 RSS 2.0文件中解析出文章并导入您的 blog。这个工具适用于您想从一个没有专门的导入 WordPress 工具的 blog 系统里导入文章时。选择您要导入的 RSS 文件，点击导入按钮。

en: Importing post...
zh: 导入文章中...

en: Post already imported
zh: 文章已经被导入过

en: Done !
zh: 完成！

en: Import posts from an RSS feed
zh: 从 RSS feed 中导入文章

en: Import WordPress
zh: 导入 WordPress

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, comments, custom fields, and categories into this blog.
zh: 您好！请选择您要导入的 <abbr title="WordPress eXtended RSS">WXR</abbr> 文件，我们将把其中的文章、评论、自定义字段、页面和分类导入到您的 blog 中。

en: Choose a WordPress WXR file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh: 选择您到导入的 WXR 文件，然后点击下面的按钮导入。

en: Current author:
zh: 当前作者：

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh: 对不起，有错误发生。

en: All done.
zh: 导入完毕。

en: Have fun!
zh: 好好享受吧！

en: Import <strong>posts, comments, custom fields, pages, and categories</strong> from a WordPress export file
zh: 从 WordPress 导出文件中导入<strong>文章、评论、自定义字段、页面和分类</strong>

en: Import GreyMatter
zh: 导入 Greymatter

en: This is a basic GreyMatter to WordPress import script.
zh: 这是一个简单的将 GreyMatter 导入 WordPress 的脚本。

en: What it does:
zh: 导入工具能做的事：

en: Parses gm-authors.cgi to import (new) authors. Everyone is imported at level 1.
zh: 解析 gm-authors.cgi 文件，导入所有用户。所有用户的级别会被自动设置为1级。

en: Parses the entries cgi files to import posts, comments, and karma on posts (although karma is not used on WordPress yet).<br />If authors are found not to be in gm-authors.cgi, imports them at level 0.
zh: 解析存档文件，导入文章、评论和文章的 karma 值（虽然 karma 值目前没有被用于 WordPress）。<br />如果文章作者没有出现在 gm-authors.cgi 文件，他们的级别将被设置为0.

en: Detects duplicate entries or comments. If you don't import everything the first time, or this import should fail in the middle, duplicate entries will not be made when you try again.
zh: 检测重复的文章或评论。如果您不是第一次导入文章，或者以前曾经导入失败过，重复检测将帮助你防止一篇文章出现两遍。

en: What it does not:
zh: 导入工具不能做的事：

en: Parse gm-counter.cgi, gm-banlist.cgi, gm-cplog.cgi (you can make a CP log hack if you really feel like it, but I question the need of a CP log).
zh: 解析 gm-counter.cgi, gm-banlist.cgi, gm-cplog.cgi（你可以做一个 CP log hack，只要你喜欢。不过我很质疑有没有这个必要）。

en: Import gm-templates.
zh: 导入 Greymatter 模板

en: Doesn't keep entries on top.
zh: 将文章置顶。

en: Second step: GreyMatter details:
zh: 第二步：GreyMatter 详情：

en: Path to GM files:
zh: GM 文件的路径：

en: Path to GM entries:
zh: GM 存档文件的路径：

en: This importer will search for files 00000001.cgi to 000-whatever.cgi,<br />so you need to enter the number of the last GM post here.<br />(if you don't know that number, just log into your FTP and look it out<br />in the entries' folder)
zh: 导入工具将从 00000001.cgi 文件开始依次往后搜索，<br />所以你必须在这里输入最后一篇 GM 文章的编号。<br />（如果你不知道这个编号，那么用 ftp 客户端登录上去在文章目录里查看一下吧。）

en: Last entry's number:
zh: 最新文章编号：

en: When you're ready, click OK to start importing:
zh: 当您准备好后，点 <strong>开始</strong> 即可开始导入：

en: OK
zh: 开始

en: Wrong path, %s
    doesn't exist
    on the server
zh: 错误路径, %s
    在服务器上不存在

en: The importer is running...
zh: 导入工具正在工作...

en: importing users...
zh: 导入用户中...

en: user %s
zh: 用户 %s

en: Already exists
zh: 已存在

en: user %s...
zh: 用户 %s...

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: importing posts, comments, and karma...
zh: 导入文章、评论和 karma 值...

en: entry # %s : %s : by %s
zh: 导入 # %s : %s : 作者 %s

en: (already exists)
zh: （已存在）

en: registered deleted user %s at level 0
zh: 将在 Greymatter 中标记为已删除的用户 %s 的等级设置为0

en: imported %d comment(s)
zh: 已导入 %d 条评论

en: ignored %d pre-existing comments
zh: 忽略 %d 条已存在的评论

en: Completed GreyMatter import!
zh: 导入 Greymatter 成功！

en: GreyMatter
zh: Greymatter

en: Import users, posts, and comments from a Greymatter blog
zh: 从 Greymatter 导入用户、文章和评论

en: Import Textpattern
zh: 导入 Textpattern

en: Howdy! This imports categories, users, posts, comments, and links from any Textpattern 4.0.2+ into this blog.
zh: 您好！本导入工具可以从 Textpattern 4.0.2 以上版本中导入分类、用户、文章、评论和链接。

en: This has not been tested on previous versions of Textpattern.  Mileage may vary.
zh: 请注意，本工具没有在更早的 Textpattern 版本上测试过。

en: Your Textpattern Configuration settings are as follows:
zh: 您的 Textpattern 配置如下：

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> Links imported
zh: 完成！<strong>%s</strong>个链接已导入

en: Welcome to WordPress.  We hope (and expect!) that you will find this platform incredibly rewarding!  As a new WordPress user coming from Textpattern, there are some things that we would like to point out.  Hopefully, they will help your transition go as smoothly as possible.
zh: 欢迎来到 WordPress。我们希望您会感受到这个平台的过人之处。作为一个来自 Textpattern 的 WordPress 新用户，我们有一些忠告给您。我们希望下面这些内容能够帮助您尽可能顺利地迁移过来。

en: Also, since you're coming from Textpattern, you probably have been using Textile to format your comments and posts.  If this is the case, we recommend downloading and installing <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a>.  Trust me... You'll want it.
zh: 而且，既然您来自 Textpattern,您可能曾经使用 Textile 来格式化您的文章和评论。如果是这样，我们推荐下载使用<a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a>。相信我，你会需要它的！

en: Textpattern Database User:
zh: Textpattern 数据库用户：

en: Textpattern Database Password:
zh: Textpattern 数据库密码:

en: Textpattern Database Name:
zh: Textpattern 数据库名称：

en: Textpattern Database Host:
zh: Textpattern 数据库主机：

en: Textpattern Table prefix (if any):
zh: Textpattern 数据表前缀（如有的话）:

en: Import categories, users, posts, comments, and links from a Textpattern blog
zh: 从 Textpattern 中导入分类、用户、文章、评论和链接

en: Import Blogger
zh: 导入  Blogger

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to import posts and comments from your Blogger account into your WordPress blog.
zh: 您好！这个导入工具可以帮助您从 Blogger 中导入所有文章和评论到 WordPress。

en: To use this importer, you must have a Google account, an upgraded (New, was Beta) blog, and it must be on blogspot or a custom domain (not FTP).
zh: 为了使用该导入功能，你必须拥有一个谷歌(Google)帐号； 还有你的 blogger 必须是升级版（或新版）；而且必须是在 blogspot 服务器上或使用定制域名（而不是运用 FTP 上传到你自己的服务器）。

en: The first thing you need to do is tell Blogger to let WordPress access your account. You will be sent back here after providing authorization.
zh: 首先你需要做的是让 Blogger 授权给 WordPress 而使 WordPress 能有读取权。授权之后，你会被送回到此页面进行接下来的操作。

en: Authorize
zh: 开始认证

en: Something went wrong. If the problem persists, send this info to support:
zh: 操作过程出现错误。如果你继续遇到该问题，请将以下信息提交给技术支持人员：

en: Trouble signing in
zh: 登录出现错误

en: We were not able to gain access to your account. Try starting over.
zh: 我们无法对你的 Blogger帐户取得读取权。请从头开始重试。

en: No blogs found
zh: 没找到任何博客网站。

en: We were able to log in but there were no blogs. Try a different account next time.
zh: 我们能够登陆你的Blogger帐户，但是你的博客并没有任何文章。下一次试试另一个帐号。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Set Authors
zh: 设定文章作者

en: Preparing author mapping form...
zh: 正在准备作者对应表单．．．

en: Final Step: Author Mapping
zh: 最后一步：作者对应

en: Nothing was imported. Had you already imported this blog?
zh: 没有导入任何信息。你以前是不是已经导入过该博客了？

en: Blogger Blogs
zh: Blogger 博客

en: Blog URL
zh: 博客网址

en: The Magic Button
zh: 神奇按钮

en: This feature requires Javascript but it seems to be disabled. Please enable Javascript and then reload this page. Don't worry, you can turn it back off when you're done.
zh: 这项功能需要Javascript脚本但是你好像没有开启Javascript。请先开启Javascript后再重新刷新该网页。请不用担心，完成该导入功能后你可以再次关闭Javascript的。

en: All posts were imported with the current user as author. Use this form to move each Blogger user's posts to a different WordPress user. You may <a href="users.php">add users</a> and then return to this page and complete the user mapping. This form may be used as many times as you like until you activate the "Restart" function below.
zh: 所有文章都已以当前用户为作者导入。使用该表，你可以移动每个 blogger 用户的文章到其他不同的WordPress 用户。 当然，你也可以先 <a href="users.php">添加用户</a> 再回到此页来完成作者对应。该作者对应表你可以反复使用，直到你启用了以下的“重新开始” 功能。

en: Author mapping
zh: 作者对应

en: Blogger username
zh: Blogger 用户名

en: WordPress login
zh: WordPress 登陆

en: Could not connect to https://www.google.com
zh: 无法连接 https://www.google.com

en: There was a problem opening a secure connection to Google. This is what went wrong:
zh: 试图安全连接 Google 中出错。 以下是具体错误信息：

en: Could not connect to %s
zh: 无法连接到 %s。

en: There was a problem opening a connection to Blogger. This is what went wrong:
zh: 试图连接 Blogger 中出错。 以下是具体错误信息：

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜您！

en: Now that you have imported your Blogger blog into WordPress, what are you going to do? Here are some suggestions:
zh: 现在您已经完整地把 Blogger Blog 导入到了 WordPress，下一步呢？这里有些小建议：

en: That was hard work! Take a break.
zh: 辛苦了！休息下吧。

en: In case you haven't done it already, you can import the posts from your other blogs:
zh: 如果您没有成功完成导入，您可以选择再从别的 blog 导入文章：

en: Go to <a href="%s" target="%s">Authors &amp; Users</a>, where you can modify the new user(s) or delete them. If you want to make all of the imported posts yours, you will be given that option when you delete the new authors.
zh: 在<a href="%s" target="%s">用户管理页面</a>，您可以管理新建用户或者删除他们。如果您想将所有导入的文章归入您的名下，您将在删除新作者时看到这个选项。

en: For security, click the link below to reset this importer.
zh: 为保证安全，请按下面的链接重置导入工具。

en: Restart
zh: 重新开始

en: We have saved some information about your Blogger account in your WordPress database. Clearing this information will allow you to start over. Restarting will not affect any posts you have already imported. If you attempt to re-import a blog, duplicate posts and comments will be skipped.
zh: 我们已经在 WordPress 数据库里保存了你 Blogger 帐户的相关信息。清除这些信息能够让你重新开始。你已经导入的文章不会受重试所影响。如果你试图想再次导入同一个博客，所有重复的文章和评论将会被跳过。

en: Clear account information
zh: 清除账户信息

en: Import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog
zh: 从 Blogger 导入文章、评论和用户

en: Import Blogware
zh: 导入 Blogware

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from Blogware XML export file into your blog.  Pick a Blogware file to upload and click Import.
zh: 您好！这个导入工具可以帮您从 Blogware 导出的 XML 文件中解析出文章并导入到您的 blog 中。请选择 Blogware 导出文件然后点导入按钮。

en: Import posts from Blogware
zh: 从 Blogware 中导入文章
